Jun 02, 2018
Now, whenever a user has a conversation with the bot the conversation will be saved in the user's browser as sessions.
Sessions will help the users to understand the last conversation that they had with the bot, time and date of the conversation, and gives an option to start a new one. Here the user can open and view the conversation that it had with the bot and can continue with those conversations.
You don't need to be set up this feature. They are added in every bot created on Floatbot.